The Team

Combining broad corporate & technical experience to deliver growth & build value

Clive Garston

Independent Non-Executive Chairman Read more

Aidan O’Hara

Corporate Development Director Read more

John Hamilton

Chief Financial Officer Read more

Mitchell Smith

Non-Executive Director Read more

Alan Mooney

Non Executive Director Read more

Steven Flank, P.Geo, M.Sc

Technical Adviser Read more

Edward Slowey

Technical Advisor (Consultant) Read more

James M Franklin PhD FRSC, P Geo

Special Advisor Read more